Meet The Board

Listed below are the GFCAC board members in alphabetical order:

Dynell Andrews


Jason Byrd
Ester Chandler
Sandra Cotterell
Setrena Curry
Tameka Favors
Marilyn Forman
Sharon Higgins
Adkeem Jackson
Rev. Brilton Levy
Stafford Lewis, Harry Maisonet, Rupert Moore, Jhana Senxian, April Thomas, Julia Thompson, Robert Thornell, Rev. Gavin Warden

Please help support the work of GFCAC

Back to Top