GFCAC 2017 Board Members

GFCAC 2017 Board Members

No Comments on GFCAC 2017 Board Members

With a new year comes new changes and we are very excited to welcome new Board members Gabriel Hedemann, Elizabeth Mitchell and Marvina Patterson to the Greater Four Corners Action Coalition’s board.

We are honored to have you join us as we push forward into our 26th year serving the Four Corners community. Our board members have a very important role in the success and structure of our organization and we value the time our board members volunteer to keep GFCAC a  connected, thriving and successful organization.

Greater Four Corners Action Coalition 2017 Board of Directors

Jason Boyd

Esther Chandler

Sandra Cotterell

Setrena Curry

Gabriel Hedemann

Sharon Higgins

Adkeem Jackson

Stafford Lewis

Harry Maisonet

Elizabeth Mitchell

Rev. Imani Newsome-Camara

Marvina Patterson

April Thomas

Julia Thompson

Robert Thornell

We would like to acknowledge Dynell Andrews, Marilyn Forman, Reverend Levy, Jhana Senxian, Tameka Favors and Rupert Moore who are dear friends and now former board members who added immense value and dedication to the board during their time serving the Four Corners community.

All board members serve a two year term and there are no term limits.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Please help support the work of GFCAC

Back to Top